Nordstrom Staff

Anderson
Teacher
Heather Anderson
andersonh@mhusd.org
Blomquist

Para Professional
Kelly Blomquist
blomquistk@mhusd.org

Cliffor

Teaher
Jennifer Clifford
cliffordj@mhusd.org

Corbisiero

Teacher
Christie Corbisiero 
CorbisieroC@mhusd.org 

Cruz

Teacher
Roya Cruz 
CruzR@mhusd.org

Goble

Teacher
Anna Goble 
GobleA@mhusd.org

Lisa Lore

Occupational Therapist
Lisa Lore
LoreL@mhusd.org

 Librarian
Tracey Nguyen

George Peregoy


Papa George 

Kari Ramirez

Yard Duty
Kari Ramirez 

Rocchi

Teacher
Christina Rocchi 
RocchiC@mhusd.org

Teddleton

 
Pam Teddleton
teddletonp@mhusd.org

Wong

Teacher
Roselina Wong 
WongR@mhusd.org

Bellino

Teacher
Angie Bellino
bellinoa@mhusd.org

Borello

Teacher
Kim Borello
BorelloK@mhusd.org  

Cox

Para Professional
Christina Cox
coxc@mhusd.org

Fowler

Teacher
Megan Fowler
FowlerM@mhusd.org 

Green

Teacher
Garner Green 
GreenG@mhusd.org

Hufferd

Teacher
Pam Huffered 
HufferdP@mhusd.org

Latin

Health Clerk
Susan Latin
latins@mhusd.org 

Maule

Teacher
Rosa Maule 
MauleR@mhusd.org

Hemeon

Teacher
Hayley Nichols 
NicholsH@mhusd.org
Remind App text  to:
81010 send this message: @72hg64

Ramirez

Community Liaison
Leticia Ramirez
RamirezL@mhusd.org

Saba

Secretary
Susan Saba
sabas@mhusd.org

Noel Weeks

District Nurse
Noel Weeks 
WeeksN@mhusd.org

Young

Teacher
Kayla Young 
YoungKA@mhusd.org
Remind app text to: 81010 text this message: k123y456

Branch

Teacher
Wendy Branch
branchw@mhusd.org

Brenneman

Speech Therapist
Marc Brenneman
brennemanm@mhusd.org

DeVillez

 Teacher
Renee DeVillez
devillezr@mhusd.org

Cull
Principal
Breanna Cull
cullb@mhusd.org
Garcia

Teacher
Alicia Garcia 
GarciaA@mhusd.org

Hyatt

Teacher
Yvonne Hyatt 
HyattY@mhusd.org

LeFevre

 Teacher
Jamilee LeFevre
LeFevreJ@mhusd.org

Newquist

School Office Assistant
Beth Newquist 
NewquistB@mhusd.org

Page

Reading Specialist
Donna Page 
PageD@mhusd.org

Purtell

Teacher
Kim Purtell 
PurtellK@mhusd.org

Reynolds

Teacher
Mina Reynolds
ReynoldsMi@mhusd.org

Santiago

Teacher
Sarina Santiago 
SantiagoS@mhusd.org

Williams

Teacher
Melissa Williams 
WilliamsM@mhusd.org