Nordstrom Staff

Teacher
Heather Anderson

AndersonH@mhusd.org

Kelly Bloomquist

Para Professional
Kelly Bloomquist 

Marc Brenneman

Speech Therapist
Marc Brenneman 

BrennemanM@mhusd.org

Christie Corbisiero

Teacher
Christie Corbisiero

CorbisieroC@mhusd.org 

Roya Cruz

Teacher
Roya Cruz 

CruzR@mhusd.org

Katrina Edwards

Para Professional
Katrina Edwards 

Anna Goble

Teacher
Anna Goble 

GobleA@mhusd.org

Yard Duty
Karla Heleine 

Nydia Kaser

Food Services
Nydia Kacer 

Lisa Lore

Occupational Therapist
Lisa Lore

LoreL@mhusd.org

 Librarian
Tracey Nguyen

George Peregoy


Papa George 

Kari Ramirez

Yard Duty
Kari Ramirez 

Christina Rocchi

Teacher
Christina Rocchi 

RocchiC@mhusd.org

Yard Duty
Rosie Scorsur 

Pam Teddleton

 
Pam Teddleton

Roselina Wong

Teacher
Roselina Wong 

WongR@mhusd.org

Angie Bellino

Teacher
Angie Bellino 

BellinoA@mhusd.org

Kim Borello

Teacher
Kim Borello 

BorelloK@mhusd.org
Remind app sent text to 81010 and send message: @f6dba3

Kristen Bustamante

Para Professional
Kristen Bustamante 

Christina Cox

Para Professional
Christina Cox 

Breanna Cull

Resource Specialist
Breanna Cull 

CullB@mhusd.org

Megan Fowler

Teacher
Megan Fowler 

FowlerM@mhusd.org

Garner Green

Teacher
Garner Green 

GreenG@mhusd.org

Pam Huffered

Teacher
Pam Huffered 

HufferdP@mhusd.org

Susan Latin

Health Clerk
Susan Latin 

Rosa Maule

Teacher
Rosa Maule 

MauleR@mhusd.org

Hayley Nichols

Teacher
Hayley Nichols 

NicholsH@mhusd.org

Remind App text  to: 81010 send this message: @72hg64

Matthew Phillips

Para Professional
Matthew Phillips 

Leticia Ramirez

Community Liaison
Leticia Ramirez 

RamirezL@mhusd.org

School Secretary
Susan Saba 

SabaS@mhusd.org

Carol Sheets

Teacher
Carol Sheets 

SheetsC@mhusd.org

Noel Weeks

District Nurse
Noel Weeks 

WeeksN@mhusd.org

Kayla Young

Teacher
Kayla Young 

YoungKA@mhusd.org

Remind app text to: 81010 text this message: k123y456

Jeff Bettencourt

Jeffery Bettencourt
School Psychologist 

BettencourtJ@mhusd.org

Wendy Branch

Teacher
Wendy Branch 

BranchW@mhusd.org

Jennifer Clifford

Teacher
Jennifer Clifford 

CliffordJ@mhusd.org

Yard Duty
Bianca Coral

Renee DeVillez

 Teacher
Renee DeVillez

DeVillezR@mhusd.org

Remind app text to 81010 send message:@26gkeaa

Alicia Garcia

Teacher
Alicia Garcia 

GarciaA@mhusd.org

Debbie Grove

Principal
Debbie Grove 

GroveD@mhusd.org

Yvonne Hyatt

Teacher
Yvonne Hyatt 

HyattY@mhusd.org

Jamilee LeFevre

 Teacher
Jamilee LeFevre

LeFevreJ@mhusd.org

Beth Newquist

School Office Assistant
Beth Newquist 

NewquistB@mhusd.org

Donna Page

Reading Specialist
Donna Page 

PageD@mhusd.org

Kim Purtell

Teacher
Kim Purtell 

PurtellK@mhusd.org

Mina Reynolds

Teacher
Mina Reynolds

ReynoldsMi@mhusd.org

Sarina Santiago

Teacher
Sarina Santiago 

SantiagoS@mhusd.org

Wes Stinson

Custodian
Wes Stinson 

Melissa Williams

Teacher
Melissa Williams 

WilliamsM@mhusd.org