Nordstrom Staff

Breanna Cull
Principal
cullb@mhusd.org
Breanna Cull

 

Susan Saba
Secretary
sabas@mhusd.org
Susan Saba

 

Kari Ramirez
Health Clerk
ramirezk@mhusd.org
Kari Ramirez

Sandra Clark Chan
TK Assistant
clarkchans@mhusd.org
Sandra Chan

 

Kristen Holguin
Kindergarten Teacher
holguink@mhusd.org
Kristen Holguin

Angie Bellino
1st Grade Teacher
bellinoa@mhusd.org
Angie Bellino

 

Roselina Wong
1st Grade Teacher
wongr@mhusd.org
Roselina Wong

 

Yvonne Hyatt
2nd Grade Teacher
hyatty@mhusd.org
Yvonne Hyatt
Jasmine Hui
3rd Grade Teacher
huij@mhusd.org
Jasmine Hui

 

Ashley Tognetti
3rd Grade Teacher
tognettia@mhusd.org
Ashley Tognetti

 

Roya Cruz 
4th Grade Teacher
cruzr@mhusd.org
Roya Cruz
Anna Goble
5th Grade Teacher
goblea@mhusd.org
Anna Goble
Kristen Bustamante
Resource
bustamantek@mhusd.org
Kristen Bustimante
Tony Vasques
PE Teacher
Tony Vasquez

 

Pam Teddleton
Specials Support
teddletonp@mhusd.org
Pam Teddleton

 

Luis Perez-Nunez
Custodian
pereznunezl@mhusd.org
Luis Perez-Nunez

 

Jennifer Anderson
Paraprofessional
andersonjen@mhusd.org
Jennifer Anderson

 

Marie King
Paraprofessional
kingm@mhusd.org
Marie King

Nicole Vento
Speech Paraprofessional
venton@mhusd.org
Nicole Vento
Laura Cowell
K/1 Support
cowelll@mhusd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Morgan Teddleton
K/1 Support
teddletonm@mhusd.org
Morgan Teddleton

 

Garner Green
Vice Principal
greeng@mhusd.org
Garner Green

 

Beth Newquist
Office Assistant
newquistb@mhusd.org
Beth Newquist

 

Alisha Garcia
TK Teacher
garciaa@mhusd.org
Alisha Garcia

 

Courtney McMains
TK Assistant
mcmainsc@mhusd.org
Courtney McMains

 

Kim Purtell
Kindergarten Teacher
purtellk@mhusd.org
Kim Purtell

 

Megan Fowler
1st Grade Teacher
fowlerm@mhusd.org
Megan Fowler

 

Nancy Friday
2nd Grade Teacher
fridayn@mhusd.org
Nancy Friday

 

Christina Rocchi
2nd Grade Teacher
Rocchic@mhusd.org
Christina Rocchi

 

Jenelle McClenahen
3rd Grade Teacher
mcclenahej@mhusd.org
Jenelle McClenahen

 

Sarina Harn
K-3 Inclusion Teacher
harns@mhusd.org
Sarina Harn
Devan Lauber
4th Grade Teacher
lauberd@mhusd.org
Devan Lauber

 

Hayley Hemeon
5th Grade Teacher
hemeonh@mhusd.org
Hayley Hemeon
Rosa Maule
VAPA Teacher
mauler@mhusd.org
Rosa Maule
Donna Page
MTSS TOSA
paged@mhusd.org
Donna Page
Jessica Harris
School Librarian
harrisj@mhusd.org
Jessica Harris

 

Lisa Lore
Occupational Therapy
lorel@mhusd.org
Lisa Lore

 

Jennifer Beaumont
Paraprofessional
beaumontj@mhusd.org
Jen Beaumont

Vini Lakra
Paraprofessional
lakrav@mhusd.org
Vini Lakra

 

Rosa Baez
Student Supervisor
Rosa Baez

 

George Peregoy
Student Supervisor
peregoyg@mhusd.org
George Peregoy

 

Alexis Cuevas
Food Services
cuevasa@mhusd.org
Alexis Cuevas

 

Caitlin Dowswell
School Psychologist
dowswellc@mhusd.org
Caitlin Dowswell

Leticia Ramirez
Community Liaison
ramirezl@mhusd.org
Leticia Ramirez

 

Wendy Branch
TK Teacher
branchw@mhusd.org
Wendy Branch

 

Jennifer Clifford
Kindergarten Teacher
cliffordj@mhusd.org
Jennifer Clifford

 

Melissa Williams
Kindergarten Teacher
williamsme@mhusd.org
Melissa Williams

Jennifer Havens
1st Grade Teacher
havensj@mhusd.org
Jennifer Havens

 

Wei Guevara
2nd Grade Teacher
guevaraw@mhusd.org
Wei Guevara
Macey Conlan
3rd Grade Teacher
conlanm@mhusd.org
Macey Conlan

 

Shellie Short
3rd Grade Teacher
shortm@mhusd.org
Shellie Short

 

Christie Corbisiero
4th Grade Teacher
corbisieroc@mhusd.org
Christie Corbisiero
Renee DeVillez
5th Grade Teacher
devillezr@mhusd.org
Renee DeVillez
Katherine Hagiperos
4-5 Inclusion Teacher
Chadbournek@mhusd.org
Katherine Hagiperos

 

Abrem Estorga
PE Teacher
estorga@mhusd.org
Abrem Estorga

 

Christina Garcia
Reading Intervention
garciach@mhusd.org
Christina Garcia
Kim Burrell
Custodian
burrellk@mhusd.org
Kim Burrell
Michele Adona
Paraprofessional
adonam@mhusd.org
Michele Adona
Carolina Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
gonzalezc@mhusd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yvonne Martin
Paraprofessional
martiny@mhusd.org
Yvonne Martin
Monica Davis
Student Supervisor
davism@mhusd.org
Monica Davis
Lynsey Arioto
K/1 Support
ariotol@mhusd.org
Lynsey Arioto

 

Colleen Reed
K/1 Support
reedc@mhusd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jolie Christensen
Food Services
christensenj@mhusd.org
Jolie Christensen