Latest News

Staff Directory

Debra Grove
Principal
groved@mhusd.org
Vivian Donn
Secretary
donnv@mhusd.org
Betsy Tran
Attendance Clerk
tranb@mhusd.org
Gloria Rocha Lopez
Community Liaison
rochalopezg@mhusd.org
Alisha Garcia
TK
Room 31
garciaa@mhusd.org
Class website
Wendy Branch
Kindergarten
Room 32
branchw@mhusd.org
Class website
Kim Borello
Kindergarten
Room 25
borellok@mhusd.org
Christina Rocchi
Kindergarten
Room 24
rocchic@mhusd.org
Melissa Williams
Kindergarten
Room 26
jeffreym@mhusd.org
Sarina Santiago
TK/K/1 SDC
Room 30
santiagos@mhusd.org
Angie Bellino
First Grade
Room 21
bellinoa@mhusd.org
Pamela Hufferd
First Grade
Room 28
hufferdp@mhusd.org
Donna Page
First Grade
Room 29
paged@mhusd.org
Roselina Wong
First Grade
Room 20
wongr@mhusd.org
Class website
Yvonne Hyatt
Second Grade
Room 8
hyatty@mhusd.org
Rosa Maule
Second Grade
Room 27
mauler@mhusd.org
Class website
Kimberly Purtell/Laura Rockwell
Second Grade
Room 22
purtellk@mhusd.org
rockwelll@mhusd.org
Class website
Mina Reynolds
Second Grade
Room 23
reynoldsmi@mhusd.org
Class website
Heather Anderson
Third Grade
Room 14
andersonh@mhusd.org
Class website
Jamilee LeFevre
Third Grade
Room 7
lefevrej@mhusd.org
Class website
Allyson Parker
Third Grade
Room 5
parkera@mhusd.org
Class website
Carol Sheets
Third Grade
Room 6
sheetsc@mhusd.org
Christie Corbisiero
Fourth Grade
Room 3
corbisieroc@mhusd.org
Class website
Roya Cruz
Fourth Grade
Room 2
cruzr@mhusd.org
Class website
Anna Goble
Fourth Grade
Room 1
goblea@mhusd.org
Class website
Renee Devillez
Fifth Grade
Room 4
devillezr@mhusd.org
Class website
Hayley Nichols
Fifth Grade
Room 17
nicholsh@mhusd.org
Class website
Kayla Young
Fifth Grade
Room 12
youngka@mhusd.org
Kelly Blomquist
Instructional Aide
blomquistk@mhusd.org
Bonnie Guerra
Instructional Aide
Melissa Pompa
Instructional Aide
Michelle Adona
Instructional Aide
Katherine Chadbourne
Instructional Aide
Marie King
Instructional Aide
Barbara Burgio
RSP
burgiob@mhusd.org
Kristen Curtis
Speech
curtisk@mhusd.org
Tracy Nguyen
Library Clerk
nguyent@mhuse.org
Wes Stinson
Custodian
stinsonw@mhusd.org
Nita Thompson
Health Clerk
thompsonn@mhusd.org
Food Services
Nydia Kacer
kacern@mhusd.org