Latest News

Staff Directory

Debra Grove
Principal
groved@mhusd.org
Vivian Donn
Secretary
donnv@mhusd.org
Diane Suchomel
Attendance Clerk
suchomeld@mhusd.org
Gloria Rocha Lopez
Community Liaison
rochalopezg@mhusd.org
Wendy Branch
Kindergarten
Room 25
branchw@mhusd.org
Class website
Lisa Clark
Kindergarten
Room 32
clarkl@mhusd.org
Class website
Melissa Jeffrey
Kindergarten
Room 26
jeffreym@mhusd.org
Alisha Garcia
Kindergarten
Room 31
garciaa@mhusd.org
Class website
Sarina Santiago
TK/K/1 SDC
Room 30
santiagos@mhusd.org
Kelly Koser
SDC
Room 25
koserk@mhusd.org
Angie Bellino
First Grade
Room 21
bellinoa@mhusd.org
Pamela Hufferd
First Grade
Room 28
hufferdp@mhusd.org
Donna Page
First Grade
Room 29
paged@mhusd.org
Roselina Wong
First Grade
Room 20
wongr@mhusd.org
Class website
Renee Devillez
Second Grade
Room 4
devillezr@mhusd.org
Class website
Rosa Maule
Second Grade
Room 27
mauler@mhusd.org
Class website
Kimberly Purtell
Second Grade
Room 22
purtellk@mhusd.org
Class website
Laura Rockwell
Second Grade
Room 23
rockwelll@mhusd.org
Yvonne Hyatt
Third Grade
Room 8
hyatty@mhusd.org
Jamilee LeFevre
Third Grade
Room 7
lefevrej@mhusd.org
Allyson Parker
Third Grade
Room 5
parkera@mhusd.org
Mina Reynolds
Third Grade
Room 6
reynoldsmi@mhusd.org
Class website
Christie Corbisiero
Fourth grade
Room 3
corbisieroc@mhusd.org
Class website
Anna Goble
Fourth Grade
Room 1
goblea@mhusd.org
Class website
Carol Sheets
Fourth Grade
Room 13
sheetsc@mhusd.org
Heather Anderson
Fourth/Fifth Grade
Room 14
andersonh@mhusd.org
Class website
Julia Cook
Fifth Grade
Room 11
cookj@mhusd.org
Class website
Hayley Nichols
Fifth Grade
Room 17
nicholsh@mhusd.org
Kayla Young
Fifth Grade
Room 12
youngka@mhusd.org
Kelly Blomquist
Instructional Aid
blomquistk@mhusd.org
Bonnie Guerra
Instructional Aid
Melissa Pompa
Instructional Aid
Bethany VanAlstine
RSP
vanalstineb@mhusd.org
Kristen Curtis
Speech
curtisk@mhusd.org
Wes Stinson
Custodian
stinsonw@mhusd.org
Nita Thompson
Health Clerk
thompsonn@mhusd.org
Food Services
Meilin Huang
huangm@mhusd.org
Library Clerk
Tracy Nguyen
nguyent@mhusd.org